Ready for a wellness weekend in Vorarlberg? Relax with the power of nature


Touching is balm for body and soul. Time is luxury. Relaxation forms the basis for deep relaxation. Enjoy this soothing triad at our WALLY Spa Treatments in the beautiful Brandnertal valley. And make yourself an unforgettable gift. As part of a hotel holiday or a day stay at the Day Spa.

No matter whether you book a facial treatment, a body peeling, a massage or an entire wellness weekend in our WALLY Spa in Vorarlberg: Now the moment has come when you can put all your thoughts aside. Throw off the ballast. Drop yourself. Have faith. Feeling safe and cared for.

Holistic treatments

The focus is on the human being. Our harmonizing applications not only activate skin and body, but also release new energy. Let us spoil you with our spa rituals during your holiday, wellness weekend in Vorarlberg or simply in between.

Our own cosmetics

For all our beauty treatments and body and facial treatments we use the high-quality products of our own natural cosmetic line with the power of rose hip and birch. From clarifying tonic to renewing peeling. From eye cream with edelweiss to face cream with eyebright and coltsfoot. Our spa therapists know what works.

Choose:

  • Gesichtsbehandlungen

  • Körperbehandlungen

  • Manicure & Pediküre

  • Depilation & eyebrows / eyelash tinting

Relaxing massages

Relieve the strained shoulder. Rest your back. Boost blood flow. Activate the self-healing powers. In our hotel in Vorarlberg we spoil you with beneficial massages that stimulate the positive energy flow in your body. Blockades are loosened, mental tension is released. Our Ayurveda Special puts you in deep relaxation. The ayurvedic ear candle treatment relieves nervousness and stress.

WALLY: Pure nature on the Haut
Reinste

plant power, time, leisure and centuries-old knowledge. All this can be found in our hotel's own natural cosmetics line WALLY. Exclusively produced for the Valais farm in Vorarlberg. There's nothing in here that doesn't grow with us. With oil from rose hips, birch extract, selected mountain herbs and original glacier water from Brand. Finest regional products with depth effect. Without paraffins, silicones and dyes. The natural formula protects the skin from external influences and helps the cells to regenerate. It couldn't be more original.

The facial treatment with Vorarlberg plant peeling was particularly beneficial? The whole body peeling extraordinarily invigorating? Fine. Simply take the natural feeling of well-being home with you. All of our natural cosmetic products are available at the WALLY Spa or at the reception desk at a cash and carry price.


Would you like a soothing facial treatment or a skilful massage in Vorarlberg? Book the relaxation with your hotel/spa stay or the wellness weekend in Vorarlberg with us! Please make your reservation by phone or e-mail!


Wally Spa Treatments

Perfect recovery for body and mind.

Our program

Reif für ein Wellnesswochenende in Vorarlberg? Entspannen mit der Kraft der Natur


Berührungen sind Balsam für Körper und Seele. Zeit ist Luxus. Entspannung bildet die Basis für tiefgehende Erholung. Diesen wohltuenden Dreiklang genießen Sie bei unseren WALLY Spa Treatments im wunderschönen Brandnertal. Und machen sich damit selbst ein unvergessliches Geschenk. Im Rahmen eines Hotelurlaubs oder eines Tagesaufenthalts im Day Spa.

Egal, ob Sie in unserem WALLY Spa in Vorarlberg eine Gesichtsbehandlung, ein Körperpeeling, eine Massage oder gleich ein ganzes Wellnesswochenende buchen: Jetzt ist der Moment gekommen, in dem Sie all Ihre Gedanken beiseiteschieben können. Den Ballast abwerfen. Sich fallen lassen. Vertrauen haben. Sich geborgen und umsorgt fühlen. 

Ganzheitliche Behandlungen

Der Mensch steht im Mittelpunkt. Unsere harmonisierenden Anwendungen aktivieren nicht nur Haut und Körper, sondern setzen neue Energie frei. Lassen Sie sich während Ihres Urlaubs, Wellneswochenendes in Vorarlberg oder einfach mal zwischendurch von unseren Spa-Ritualen verwöhnen.

Unsere eigene Kosmetik

Für alle unsere Schönheitstreatments und Körper- und Gesichtsbebehandlungen verwenden wir die hochwertigen Produkte unserer eigenen Naturkosmetiklinie mit der Kraft von Hagebutte und Birke. Vom klärenden Tonic bis zum erneuernden Peeling. Von der Augencreme mit Edelweiß bis zur Gesichtscreme mit Augentrost und Huflattich. Unsere Spa-Therapeuten wissen, was wirkt.

Wählen Sie aus:

  • Gesichtsbehandlungen

  • Körperbehandlungen

  • Maniküre & Pediküre

  • Depilation & Augenbrauen/Wimpern färben

Entspannende Massagen 

Die verspannte Schulter entlasten. Dem Rücken Erholung verschaffen. Die Durchblutung ankurbeln. Die Selbstheilungskräfte aktivieren. Wir verwöhnen Sie in unserem Hotel in Vorarlberg mit wohltuenden Massagen, die den positiven Energiefluss in Ihrem Körper anregen. Blockaden werden gelockert, seelische Anspannung gelöst. Unser Ayurveda Special versetzt in Tiefenentspannung. Die ayurvedische Ohrenkerzenbehandlung lindert Nervosität und Stress.

WALLY: Natur pur auf der Haut


Reinste Pflanzenkraft, Zeit, Muße und jahrhundertealtes Wissen. All das steckt in unserer hoteleigenen Naturkosmetiklinie WALLY. Exklusiv für den Walliserhof in Vorarlberg hergestellt. Hier ist nichts drin, was nicht bei uns wächst. Mit Öl aus Hagebutten, Birkenextrakt, ausgewählten Bergkräutern und original Gletscherwasser aus Brand. Feinste regionale Produkte mit Tiefenwirkung. Ohne Paraffine, Silikone und Farbstoffe. Die natürliche Formel schützt die Haut vor äußeren Einflüssen und hilft den Zellen, sich zu regenerieren. Ursprünglicher geht’s nicht.

Die Gesichtsbehandlung mit Vorarlberger Pflanzenpeeling war besonders wohltuend? Das Ganzkörperpeeling außergewöhnlich belebend? Bestens. Nehmen Sie das natürliche Wohlgefühl einfach mit nach Hause. Alle unsere Naturkosmetikprodukte erhalten Sie im WALLY Spa oder an der Rezeption zum Mitnahmepreis.


Lust auf eine wohltuende Gesichtsbehandlung oder eine gekonnte Massage in Vorarlberg bekommen? Buchen Sie die Entspannung mit Ihrem Hotel-/Spa-Aufenthalt oder dem Wellnesswochenende in Vorarlberg einfach mit! Wir bitten um Ihre Reservierung telefonisch oder per E-Mail!


Wally Spa Treatments

Perfekte Erholung für Körper und Geist.

Unser Programm